FACTS International

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Our Solutions

Student Information System

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Learning Management System

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat.

Case Study Title Goes Here

Streamline admissions. Master early enrollment. Provide your families with the information they need. It’s all possible with FACTS Student Information System (SIS). It automates the seamless flow of information between school administrators, teachers, and parents through state-of-the-art solutions that provide convenience and efficiency.

International Team Contact Info

Sales Consultants:

Carlton Grant, carlton@zedjamaica.com
Jennifer Grant, jennifer@makeylasolutions.com
Kingston, Jamaica

Astrid Ramirez, aramirez@eduwebgroup.com
Guatemala City, Guatemala

Anna Toves, anna.toves@pacedit.com
Jesse Toves, jesse.toves@pacedit.com
Guam, United States

Carola Ibanez, carolaibanez@eduwebgroup.com 
Sergio De la Calle, sdelacalle@cyssolutions.com
Madrid, Spain

Rommel Bove, rbove@eduwebgroup.com
Tegucigalpa, Honduras

Ahsan Bukhari, ahsan85284@gmail.com
Kashif Rajput, kashif.rajput@gmail.com
Karachi, Pakistsan

John Cork, cork@eduwebgroup.com
Bangkok, Thailand


Reseller Offices:

ZED Jamaica
2 Diamond Road, Stony Hill, P.O. Box 1286, St. Andrew, Kingston 9

PACEDIT
414 West Soledad Avenue, Hagatna, Guam 96910 United States

EduWeb
Calle Marbella, 19, Madrid, Spain

Neo Ed Technologies
Suite # 83/2, Street # 23
Khayban E Sehar,
DHA, PHASE 6
Karachi, Pakistan

Our Client Base

Asia

Cambodia
China
Hong Kong
India
Indonesia
Japan
Jordan
Korea
Kuwait
Lebanon
Qatar
Saudi Arabia
Taiwan
Thailand
Turkey
UAE

Africa

Egypt
Guinea
Ivory Coast
Kenya
Mauritania
Morocco
Nigeria
Rwanda
Senegal
South Africa
Togo
Tunisia

Central America

Bahamas
Dominican Republic
Grand Cayman
Guatemala
Honduras
Jamaica
Mexico
Nicaragua
Panama
Puerto Rico
St. Marteen

Oceania

Guam
Marshall Islands
Micronesia
N. Mariana Islands
Palau
Saipan

South America

Bolivia
Chile
Columbia
Ecuador
Paraguay

Europe

Albania
Romania
Spain
Czech Republic

North America

Canada
Bermuda